I paused DEEBOT to clean the Dust Bin while it is working, why does it repeat the cleaning the area that already cleaned when restarting? How to avoid this problem?

Updated on 2020/07/15
ā— When you pick up the DEEBOT, the previous working memory will be wiped and DEEBOT will start a new cleaning cycle.
ā— We suggest you not pick up the DEEBOT when cleaning the Dust Bin. You can hold the DEEBOT and draw out the Dust Bin.
Was this article helpful?