Compare(0/4) X Clear All
goods_model_1510641852ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO610-1.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642462ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO610-2.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642474ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO610-3.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642491ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO610-4.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642503ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO610-5.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642516ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO610-6.jpg

DEEBOT OZMO 610

The leading multi-function robot vacuum cleaner

The OZMO 610 continues our leadership position as the only brand with a robotic vacuum that can both clean and mop. With our latest OZMO mopping technology, it will leave your hardwood floors sparkling, and our app lets you schedule cleaning sessions, start your DEEBOT from anywhere, and control your OZMO with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant.

-Smart Cleaning Path
-Vacuum and mop combo
-Interchangeable suction inlet
-App control

DEEBOT OZMO610 Floor Cleaning Robot is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This thing works great!! It finds dog hair and dirt we didn’t even know was there. Best investment we have made in a while!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice on hard floors and dog hair. Got this a couple Months ago. Ran it for three days and it got all the sand and dog hair out of the house. Now it only takes once a week.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t used my vacuum in a month We got this as a wedding present and we LOVE IT. Our apartment gets SO dusty and I used to have to vacuum and then mop our hardwood floors otherwise you’d see the shadow of dust and with DEEBOT (yes we actually call him that lol) our floors have seriously never been so clean. Our original vacuum hasn’t been used in months because this one is so incredible. Don’t hesitate.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing we've bought in a long time We thought we'd give the robot vacuum a try and notied this model will mop as well so we bought it. We ran this thing every day for a week on each level of our home and it amazed us how much stuff it picked up every day. It works great on both hardwood and carpet for vacuuming and the mopping feature worked great. We're thinking we may buy a second one so we don't have to move it from floor to floor.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We purchased this a few weeks ago and are so happy we did. It cleans so well, and is so easy to use! We love it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I received this Deebot as a birthday gift and is is the best gift i have ever gotten. I literally removed vacuuming from my daily to do list and replaced it with empty Deebot. The suction power is phenomenal, i have 2 dogs and it gets all of the pet hair and dander off of my carpet and laminate floors. It also gets the corners and goes from floor to area rugs with no problem.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Love this vac. !!! I live in Florida we have alot of sand picks it up with no problem !!!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient I bought this a month ago and love it. So much quieter that Roomba and it mops as well. I can control it when I am no home.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_201711145a0a90ef89b50usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Thank you for your attention!