Compare(0/4) X Clear All
goods_model_1510641876ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-1.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642323ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-2.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642335ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-3.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642344ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-4.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642355ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-5.jpg

DEEBOT OZMO 930

Revolutionary vacuuming and mopping in real time

The OZMO 930 represents a new generation of DEEBOTs, and is the first robotic vacuum that can change cleaning modes based on its current function. Which means that with our revolutionary Adaptive Floor Sensing, this DEEBOT can alter its cleaning pattern on the fly based on whether it is in vacuuming or mopping mode. And our app comes with our leading mapping technology, scheduling, and support for Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant.

-Smart Navi
-Adaptive Floor Sensing
-Visual map
-Carpet identification

DEEBOT OZMO930 Floor Cleaning Robot Bundle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well We have had our Deebot for around 2 months. It was easy to set up and keeps to its schedule. The mapping system is very cool, and useful as it allows us to mark of areas we don't want cleaned (around our cat's food and water bowls, for example). My only complaint is the mopping doesn't always seem to be using enough water to set the cleaning pad evenly. When it's working it is a nice additional feature. All in all, I feel this was a good value.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Consistency We have never had this Deebot lose its mapping or stop for any reason. Very pleasantly surprised with the consistent operations. The hard floors and carpeted areas are both done expertly with the Deebot. We highly recommend the Deebot to others. Our daughter has a Rhumba and has commented on how quiet the Deebot is compared to her Rhumba. We love it!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Works perfectly as advertised. Still need to test the mopping feature.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer... Sucks and Mops!!!! I did a lot of research on which of these bots to go with. Initially was going to purchase the latest and greatest rumba, but then I saw this dee-bot with mopping abilities I knew that would be the way to go! It is amazing! The vacuum is very strong and does well on carpet, area rugs, and hard floors. Dee knows when to turn up the suction on rugs and when it's time to mop it has the hard floors figured out. The phone app is easy and fun to use! I'm still amazed at how Dee knows where things are. We had to adjust a few end tables out a few more inches so she wouldn't get stuck during a cleaning cycle.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it more than my old roomba! So glad Costco had those new robots in store! I was just looking into replacing my old Roomba for a new fancy model when I came across this little guy at our local Costco. Loving the app and scheduling features, I jumped at the opportunity to give DEEBOT a try. Boy, was I not disappointed. It is way more quieter than my Roomba, it seems like it has a certain cleaning pattern that actually makes sense to me, it does not require walls, the dirt basket is way more accessible and easier to clean than the one on Roomba. I think I am sold, and I am not going back to Roomba. Oh, and the price, I love the price for this robot.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome robotic vacuum plus mopper for the price I’m using this since 7 months and brought another unit for my second floor a month ago. I’ve used many robotic vaccum cleaners and this model meets and scores above my expectations. My house is super tidy now both hardwood floors and carpets. Using app is so easy and maintaince also not at all hard. I hope this lasts few years.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The map is worth it It takes several cleanings before the complete map is ready, so be patient, cause its worth it. You can tell it what areas to clean or just do it on its own. You can also tell it what areas not to clean if needed. The map is so detailed you can even see furniture legs. It is challanged by thick area rugs when it needs to navigate along the edge. But the cleaning quality is excellent and the phone app is fantastic. During a break at work I can tell it to go clean the den or the kitchen, etc. When I get home the carpets are clean and the kitchen is swept. I got one for the basement too. Now if they only had one to do the dusting.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine changed my life! I bought his machine because I have ferrets and I live on the second floor. The people below me work different hours so I could not vacuum when I wanted to. I got Deebot so she could wash and vacuum while I am at work. She is the best investment I have ever made. She cleans all of my house including the food the ferrets throw out of there cage quietly and just as clean as if I did it myself. I love my Deebot! I also get a kick out of the fact that I am Dee and so is she.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_201711145a0a9237ba88cusen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have a Ozmo 930, how can I map 2 different floors as I have an upstairs and downstairs? Is this possible?

Asked by: Brucemoose
At this time, the Ozmo 930 is only able to map out one floor.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-31

What do 'custom' and 'area' do? I didn't see info in the manual about them. Also, if you map out an area, will I lose the map of the full house the next time I do continuous full clean?

Asked by: beachguysb
Thank you for the information. So will using the 'custom' settings delete my normal map that I already had? And it looks like custom settings - all you can do is draw a box?
Answered by: beachguysb1
Date published: 2019-01-22

If I'm mopping, will it completely avoid the area rug? If so, how do I get it to cross over the area rug and do the floor on the other side of the room/house? Will it travel over the rug but just not release water?

Asked by: beachguysb
The Ozmo 930 has carpet detection which will signal the unit to stop dampening the cloth while on carpeting in mopping mode. Another way to combat this issue would be to draw virtual boundaries around the area rug prior to sending the unit out for mopping.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-21

I live in an apartment with hardwood for main area, carpet in bedrooms, and tile in bathrooms. Will the Ozmo automatically do mopping after vacuum, or do I have to tell it to switch to mop and change parts before it starts?

Asked by: IamChrisVance
The Ozmo 930 has carpet identification, which tells the DEEBOT to stop dampening the cleaning cloth while on carpeting during mopping. The unit will also vacuum while in mopping mode.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-18

Why don't you have a software switch in the app to disable the drop technology. I have a one story house with no stairs. I always have to tape over the sensors and the tape pulls off periodically. I have one carpet that has some black coloring in it.

Asked by: BKBKBKBKBK
Thank you for your suggestion. We value the feedback of our users and will pass this suggestion along to our app team.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does it get stuck on black color rugs ,or floor?

Asked by: Manivela123
All of our units have edge detection technology which allows them to clean the area around a staircase without the user having to fear the unit will fall. They do this by using a refracting light beam. Unfortunately, when you run our units on black or dark colored carpeting it could trick the unit into thinking it's falling over a ledge hence the reason the unit may not perform as expected on these colored materials.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-18

What is the height of the OZMO937

Asked by: Denisebrown
The DEEBOT Ozmo 937 stands four (4) inches tall.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14

How does the 937 deal with the drop off caused by stairs? Will it fall?

Asked by: CindyH1995
The DEEBOT is equipped with stair safe anti-drop sensors which allow it to detect and avoid falling down stairs.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_201711145a0a9237ba88cusen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Thank you for your attention!