Compare(0/4) X Clear All
goods_model_1510641876ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-1.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642323ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-2.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642335ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-3.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642344ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-4.jpg
  • goods_image_1510642355ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-OZMO930-5.jpg

DEEBOT OZMO 930

Revolutionary vacuuming and mopping in real time

The OZMO 930 represents a new generation of DEEBOTs, and is the first robotic vacuum that can change cleaning modes based on its current function. Which means that with our revolutionary Adaptive Floor Sensing, this DEEBOT can alter its cleaning pattern on the fly based on whether it is in vacuuming or mopping mode. And our app comes with our leading mapping technology, scheduling, and support for Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant.

-Smart Navi
-Adaptive Floor Sensing
-Visual map
-Carpet identification

DEEBOT OZMO930 Floor Cleaning Robot Bundle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Works perfectly as advertised. Still need to test the mopping feature.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer... Sucks and Mops!!!! I did a lot of research on which of these bots to go with. Initially was going to purchase the latest and greatest rumba, but then I saw this dee-bot with mopping abilities I knew that would be the way to go! It is amazing! The vacuum is very strong and does well on carpet, area rugs, and hard floors. Dee knows when to turn up the suction on rugs and when it's time to mop it has the hard floors figured out. The phone app is easy and fun to use! I'm still amazed at how Dee knows where things are. We had to adjust a few end tables out a few more inches so she wouldn't get stuck during a cleaning cycle.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it more than my old roomba! So glad Costco had those new robots in store! I was just looking into replacing my old Roomba for a new fancy model when I came across this little guy at our local Costco. Loving the app and scheduling features, I jumped at the opportunity to give DEEBOT a try. Boy, was I not disappointed. It is way more quieter than my Roomba, it seems like it has a certain cleaning pattern that actually makes sense to me, it does not require walls, the dirt basket is way more accessible and easier to clean than the one on Roomba. I think I am sold, and I am not going back to Roomba. Oh, and the price, I love the price for this robot.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome robotic vacuum plus mopper for the price I’m using this since 7 months and brought another unit for my second floor a month ago. I’ve used many robotic vaccum cleaners and this model meets and scores above my expectations. My house is super tidy now both hardwood floors and carpets. Using app is so easy and maintaince also not at all hard. I hope this lasts few years.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The map is worth it It takes several cleanings before the complete map is ready, so be patient, cause its worth it. You can tell it what areas to clean or just do it on its own. You can also tell it what areas not to clean if needed. The map is so detailed you can even see furniture legs. It is challanged by thick area rugs when it needs to navigate along the edge. But the cleaning quality is excellent and the phone app is fantastic. During a break at work I can tell it to go clean the den or the kitchen, etc. When I get home the carpets are clean and the kitchen is swept. I got one for the basement too. Now if they only had one to do the dusting.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine changed my life! I bought his machine because I have ferrets and I live on the second floor. The people below me work different hours so I could not vacuum when I wanted to. I got Deebot so she could wash and vacuum while I am at work. She is the best investment I have ever made. She cleans all of my house including the food the ferrets throw out of there cage quietly and just as clean as if I did it myself. I love my Deebot! I also get a kick out of the fact that I am Dee and so is she.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient I love my DEEBOT OZMO930! It was very easy to setup and program cleaning schedules via the free app. It quietly vacuums all 4 surfaces of my lower level floors very well. My usually skittish cat isn't bothered by it at all. The mapping feature in the app is very impressive, though occasionally it will lose the map and need to generate a new one. This really isn't a drawback, though, as it always recreates a new map easily after one cleaning session. I keep the charging dock under my open-bottomed entertainment center, which keeps it somewhat out of sight when DEEBOT is not currently cleaning. That location prevents me from emptying the dustbin while it's on the charging dock, but setting a small custom cleaning area (great feature BTW) brings DEEBOT out from under the entertainment center so I can pause the custom cleaning session and empty the bin. Then I just reset DEEBOT and it returns to the dock. I have not yet used the mopping feature, but I am very impressed with its vacuuming and mapping ability. Now if it could only climb stairs and vacuum the second floor, too!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday clean I have a timer set for 9AM every day to clean my first floor. Every day I come home from work to clean floors and Deebot sitting on its charger. Absolutely love it. Could not live without it. Plus it mops on the weekend!
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_201711145a0a9237ba88cusen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 278.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can it map 2 floors and be brought between them?

Asked by: TJMerrill2

I purchased a Deebot Ozmo 937 and I'd like to register the product. Where can I find the serial number so that I can register it?

Asked by: NeeluPeelu

How does the 937 deal with the drop off caused by stairs? Will it fall?

Asked by: CindyH1995

Can the Deebot 937 be used on laminate floors for mopping?

Asked by: Daven Bhukhan

Will the deebot ozmo930 vacuum and mop at the same time?

Asked by: JJkortbein

Can it go from vacuum to mopping automatically, or do you have to manually set it up? Eg. can I schedule both a vacuum and a mop whilst I sleep?

Asked by: vivienuk2019

I had a Deebot 901 and it had battery and recharging problems. Are there any problems like that on the Deebot Oslo 930?

Asked by: BM34614Z456

Has anyone here solved the problem with black rugs and Deebot’s steadfast refusal to enter those areas (as it apparently triggers the drop-off sensors)? Any help would be very appreciated!

Asked by: Jeffreyr101
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_201711145a0a9237ba88cusen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Thank you for your attention!