Compare(0/4) X Clear All
goods_model_1520627889ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-1.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627831ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-2.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627843ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-3.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627864ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-6.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627851ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-4.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627857ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-5.jpg

DEEBOT 900

The latest mapping technology at the best price

With our latest third generation navigation technology, the DEEBOT 900 brings intelligent mapping functionality to everyone. With both Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant integration, this robotic vacuum is a powerful addition to your Smart Home. And our app comes with our first-to-market virtual boundaries, scheduling, and focused cleaning.

- Smart Navi Mapping and Navigation Technology
- Virtual Boundary
- Area mode
- Custom mode
- Interchangeable Suction Inlet

DEEBOT 900 Bundle Floor Cleaning Robot is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mapping is the way to go. After having the n79 model I finally upgraded to the 900 series. The mapping feature is amazing! The vacuum doesn't bang into everything and when it does it slows down because It can see where it's going for the most part. It does get stuck on the transitions but only temporarily. The fact you can have multiple virtual walls makes this style blow the lids off of the other. I have probably 12 area off limits for the virtual walls. That would cost me more than the vacuum on some other models. If you keep up with the maintenance on it it'll do a good job for a long time. I empty it out every day and clean the sensors about once a week. The first time you turn it on to get the house mapped is kinda annoying. You have to kinda robot proof it first then you can set up the virtual walls. Once the initial amping is complete and it returns home its saved. I pick it up and move it to clean it all the time. Then I set it back on its charging station and all is well. The map is still present. It also sections out your house for you so you can tell it to clean a certain room or sections. You can also draw a square or rectangle for a spot clean which is nice. And I love the fact it doesn't bang into the walls and avoids the corners. All in all if I had to purchase another one I would get this model unless a different one comes out. Oh I only have fake hard wood floors. No carpet. I still use the brash for the area rugs as the suction piece gets caught on the transitions. I would recommend this vacuum if you keep your floor relatively free of cords and clutter as it will save you a ton of time sweeping. I haven't had to sweep or vacuum up cat litter since I bought it and for that reason alone it was worth every penny!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tech I was on the fence about buying robovacs. Did not regret it. Liked the lidar for mapping. Some areas for improvement for next gen 1) there are cases that it tried to go under furniture with minimal to no clearance. Wish it can detect if have sufficient clearance to avoid scratching the unit. 2) few occasions that it got lifted when going thru an inclined surface like fan stand. Overall still awesome piece of tech.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEEBOT 900 cleans very well Was a Christmas gift love it sally has a great pattern that she cleans
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I originally purchased a N79S model that did not have mapping and it did a good job but would get hung up in places. The 900 machine with mapping and other features is way advanced and worth every penny. It keeps our entire first floor that is all hardwood with oriental carpets clean of dog hair from our 100lb golden. I also like the fact that the dirt canister is accessed from the top of the machine. I recommend this machine without hesitation.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning ! Bought the 900 and love it’s cleaning capability , saves time on having a clean house
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! worth the whole price we bought thinking robots doesnt do good job, but we are surprised the way it is programmed and it actually work and cleans better than other products,
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed with your product We have been using the DEE BOT 900 for 2 months now. It is simply a dream come true. We live in a home that is mostly tile and couldn't be happier with the job your product does. I have told everyone I know just how much we love it.. I actually have a small cleaning company, and I trying to get one of my clients to purchase the DEE BOT as well.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life so much easier So glad I got this robot vacuum; it seemed a little pricey at first but compared to other similarly-equipped models is actually quite reasonable. A friend has the non-mapping version and recommended springing for the extra functionality, glad I did. The app is also a great feature, I can vacuum my apartment from anywhere in the world. Though it's a little unnerving at times just how much dust and dog hair this little machine picks up when I think my place is already pretty clean...it's definitely effective.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_201803105aa2ee9884411usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the DEEBOT900 work on cork floors?

Asked by: WritersBlockWoe
Yes, the DEEBOT 900 can work on cork flooring.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-06-04

My Deebot 900 completed an initial scan, but I excluded some parts of the house. Can I add the areas that excluded from the initial scan with having to rescan the whole house?

Asked by: Henry McNeace
For the best mapping results, the DEEBOT should be allowed to map the entire area during the initial mapping process. Since the unit will recognize previously closed areas as blocked off, the unit may not be able to map it properly in subsequent cleanings.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-06-04

907 bot, map and 20 virtual boundaries created. I want to move charging dock to another wall in same room or another room on same floor, within the map. Will it loose the map if I move charging dock to another location within the map already created?

Asked by: Hooptytank
Moving the charging station should not cause the map to be lost.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-06-04

How to set to specify a certain foom

Asked by: Maxwell123
After the initial map is created on the Ecovacs Home app, the area cleaning mode can be used to tell the DEEBOT to go to certain areas of the house to clean.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-05-15

Does Deebot 900 support boarder marker(magnetic tape)?

Asked by: pwangweb19
The DEEBOT 900 does not use physical boarder markers but has virtual boundary capabilities through the app.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-04-23

My 900 will not maintian the virtual walls even though I keep it set up on continuous clean. It does not follow the scheduled cleans either.

Asked by: MaMa Jenni
To avoid losing the virtual walls and the map, make sure to power off the robot prior to performing regular maintenance such as cleaning the brushes. When done, put the DEEBOT back on the charging station and power it back on. This way the robot will still have the map and virtual boundaries saved on the app. As for the scheduling issues, please try resetting the DEEBOT and then setting the schedule again on the app. Here are the steps for resetting: 1. Place the DEEBOT on the charging dock. Press the auto button and make sure the blue light is on. 2. Press and hold down the reset button until the unit beeps 3 times.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-04-03

which vacuum has the longest vacuuming time/battery life

Asked by: bguerita22
The DEEBOT 900 has a run time of up to 100 minutes.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-04-03

How can I create more than one map, say for example, living room on the main floor, bedrooms on a second story floor, or bathroom in the basement? Is this something my model can do?

Asked by: KDowney123
At this time the DEEBOT is only able to hold one map on the app.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_201803105aa2ee9884411usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Thank you for your attention!