Compare(0/4) X Clear All
goods_model_1520627889ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-1.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627831ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-2.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627843ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-3.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627864ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-6.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627851ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-4.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627857ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-5.jpg

DEEBOT 900

The latest mapping technology at the best price

With our latest third generation navigation technology, the DEEBOT 900 brings intelligent mapping functionality to everyone. With both Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant integration, this robotic vacuum is a powerful addition to your Smart Home. And our app comes with our first-to-market virtual boundaries, scheduling, and focused cleaning.

- Smart Navi Mapping and Navigation Technology
- Virtual Boundary
- Area mode
- Custom mode
- Interchangeable Suction Inlet

DEEBOT 900 Bundle Floor Cleaning Robot is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this thing! We just got our Deebot 900 a few weeks ago. Word of advice: commit to that first complete mapping. We were about to throw in the towel because it seemed it was never going to happen: obstacles got in the way, pets got in the way, it keep repeating rooms we didn’t care about, etc. When we finally cleared the floor of potential pitfalls and got out of the way, we had a complete map (it may take a recharge...make sure you have continuous cleaning enabled). Now we can take advantage of all the functionality this device has to offer like custom and scheduled cleanings. We had a Roomba and it stank. The 900 not only has tremendous suction, but it is beyond thorough as you’ll see from the cleaning path on the map. I don’t know that we’ll ever have to vacuum again; it’s that good!!!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mapping I had three ECOVACS but bought this one for the mapping feature to try it out. I loved it so much that I bought two more. One for each level in my home! Now my kids are happy too because they got my older ones!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The mapping feature is really good. I have been using this for 6 months. It sucked some pieces of small foam and started making a louder noise. I think the styrofoam was in the blower moter. They sent me a new unit out free of charge! My brother in law has a very expensive rumba. The deebot runs circles around it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I really like this little thing. At first i was a bit iffy but the app and the robot seem to work really well in our house and its 100m in size.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Vacuum is Awesome I have had this vacuum for about 2 months. I named her Ellie, and I love her. I love that she has a memory of our entire ranch house, so I can send her where I want her. I know some rooms need it more often. Love that she cleans up under the beds. She is quiet, so my cats watch her but don't run and hide. For the price point, I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations honestly Good: My labrador sheds a good amount: Instead of vacuuming every day - this robot does it for me It gets back to the charging stand 95% of the time It navigates successfully around new obstacles like shoes or a box on the floor Basically no hairs remain on the kitchen tile, hardwood floor, or area rugs Bad: Sometimes gets caught on cords (which is to be expected) If it runs into an issue (full bin or stuck on a cord) - it'll reset the floor plan map which isn't a big deal except that deletes any area you designate for it not to clean (near the dog bed where my dog seeks safety from robotic vacuums for instance) Overall I wasn't sure what to expect, but I've been very pleased with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One great robot I have had my share of robots two Roombas and two Neatos and by far the Deebot 900 cleans better is more quiet and cleans a lot better that the other robots I have owned over the years. I have had the Deebot for a while now and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My DEEBOT 900 is an excellent product! We purchased a couple months ago and our DEEBOT 900 continues to perform highly. We have it running twice a week on hard wood and tile floors with a couple area rugs. We also have a medium sized dog that sheds. We live at the beach and it picks up sand, dog fur, everything! The area is about 80 square meters and it runs about 75-80 minutes, finding its way back to the charging base nearly every time. It’s been stuck a couple times (under a uniquely cut piece of furniture), but very rarely. One of the area rugs is relatively new and the bin fills up on the fibers from the rug, so I set that as an area to avoid and just run our Dyson in that spot. The technology is very cool and I like having the WiFi option to see the clean area on the map, cleaning in progress and having the ability to control cleaning zones. It has run out of juice a couple times, but overall a hard worker. I’m going to get one for our upstairs, because if I bring it upstairs to scan the area and clean, it seems to be confused from the previous downstairs map. Overall, I love the DEEBOT 900 and highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_201803105aa2ee9884411usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are you planning on adding support for multiple maps? This would be immensely helpful for people who are planning on using this DEEBOT in two floors.

Asked by: tanknujra492
You can request features and enhancements on the Ecovacs page of your model of vacuum. I would suggest doing that, as many people ask for this feature.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

How to resolve issue LSD malfunction?

Asked by: YUDHA YUDHIANA
Open a ticket through the app, or call tech support directly.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

What is the capacity of the debris bin? For example one Liter?

Asked by: Kaialeah22
Just over 1 cup.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

Does the Deebot create the floorplan in the app, or do you somehow need to create it? Also, are there any accessories that I will need to purchase with the Deebot 901?

Asked by: Raymond5008
The Deebot 900/901 use the laser distance sensor to measure distances and create a map. You can not manually create or modify a map. The 900/901 come with an extra filter, 2 side brushes, and everything needed to run. You will not need any accessories to get going.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

Does it work in a dark finish basement?

Asked by: Faze234557
The 900/901 use a laser for mapping and do not require external light to function. It will work in the dark.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

Hi there Is there a way to have different maps? I want to take my DEEBOT upstairs, but don’t want to lose the downstairs map.

Asked by: Bellaphile
There is not a way. Only one map is stored at a time.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

Does the DEEBOT have to be connected to internet in order to run? I live in country with very poor very inconsistent satellite access to internet.

Asked by: Ninasue1954
For the 900/901, they do need a connection for the initial setup. Mapping and use of the map also require an internet connection.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02

Is there any difference between the Deebot 900 and Deebot 901 other than color?

Asked by: Duluth5151
No. The 900 is white and the 901 is black.
Answered by: nickname12
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_201803105aa2ee9884411usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.05ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Thank you for your attention!