Compare(0/4) X Clear All
goods_model_1520627889ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-1.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627831ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-2.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627843ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-3.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627864ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-6.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627851ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-4.jpg
  • goods_image_1520627857ECOVACS-Robot-Vacuum-DEEBOT-900-5.jpg

DEEBOT 900

The latest mapping technology at the best price

With our latest third generation navigation technology, the DEEBOT 900 brings intelligent mapping functionality to everyone. With both Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant integration, this robotic vacuum is a powerful addition to your Smart Home. And our app comes with our first-to-market virtual boundaries, scheduling, and focused cleaning.

- Smart Navi Mapping and Navigation Technology
- Virtual Boundary
- Area mode
- Custom mode
- Interchangeable Suction Inlet

DEEBOT 900 Bundle Floor Cleaning Robot is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, methodical little robot! Just purchased the Deebot 900, set it up and got it running. This little thing is amazing! The map it builds of the space it's cleaning is spot on! Then watching it go do its thing -- it's almost like there is a little guy in there driving it around. It is very methodical in how is cleans the space it is in. The only real ding is, I feel that the instructions on getting it connected to your home wifi could be a little better. I am a pretty tech savvy guy, so I was able to understand what was happening after a couple tries and got it working. But I could see how it may be a little frustrating to some. All in all, I think this is going to make a big difference around the house! Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little cleaner! I have been using Alfred (Deebot 900) for a little over a month now and I have to say I am significantly more impressed than I thought I would be. He is smart, efficient and so easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our First Robot Vacuum We chose this vacuum in lieu of a mid-level Roomba. While I do not have any past experience to compare to, it has done a great job for us so far! It is quiet enough to run while home, and “smart” enough to run while away. We move one of our kitchen rugs out of the way when running it, but that rug proves troublesome even when manually vacuuming. The first couple runs the bin was completely full, but after running it a few consecutive days it only fills up a quarter or halfway (two kids and two dogs). We are having some trouble with mapping our entire downstairs on one charge (about 1700sf), so I’ve closed off a few doors until we can figure out how to add those rooms on. Overall we are very happy with this vacuum!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE this thing! We just got our Deebot 900 a few weeks ago. Word of advice: commit to that first complete mapping. We were about to throw in the towel because it seemed it was never going to happen: obstacles got in the way, pets got in the way, it keep repeating rooms we didn’t care about, etc. When we finally cleared the floor of potential pitfalls and got out of the way, we had a complete map (it may take a recharge...make sure you have continuous cleaning enabled). Now we can take advantage of all the functionality this device has to offer like custom and scheduled cleanings. We had a Roomba and it stank. The 900 not only has tremendous suction, but it is beyond thorough as you’ll see from the cleaning path on the map. I don’t know that we’ll ever have to vacuum again; it’s that good!!!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mapping I had three ECOVACS but bought this one for the mapping feature to try it out. I loved it so much that I bought two more. One for each level in my home! Now my kids are happy too because they got my older ones!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The mapping feature is really good. I have been using this for 6 months. It sucked some pieces of small foam and started making a louder noise. I think the styrofoam was in the blower moter. They sent me a new unit out free of charge! My brother in law has a very expensive rumba. The deebot runs circles around it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I really like this little thing. At first i was a bit iffy but the app and the robot seem to work really well in our house and its 100m in size.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Vacuum is Awesome I have had this vacuum for about 2 months. I named her Ellie, and I love her. I love that she has a memory of our entire ranch house, so I can send her where I want her. I know some rooms need it more often. Love that she cleans up under the beds. She is quiet, so my cats watch her but don't run and hide. For the price point, I am very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_201803105aa2ee9884411usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

my deebot 901 is OFFLINE after changing to ecovacs HOME app. All I get on the app is a picture and the word "OFFLINE", Could you give me step by step info how to get this machine ONLINE.

Asked by: ralfpaevere
Please try the following troubleshooting steps: 1. Pull down the product list to refresh. 2. If the problem persists, please kill the APP and open again to retry. 3. If the problem persists, please check the Wi-Fi light (beside the AUTO key). 4. If it's OFF, please make sure the machine is turned ON and put on charging dock, after that, 4.1 If the Wi-Fi light is turned into solid on, please turn to Step No. 5. 4.2 If the Wi-Fi light is always blinking, please check if the router was turned OFF, if the router is ON, please check if the name or password of local Wi-Fi was changed, if the problem persists, please try to turn OFF and ON the router then retry. 5. If the problem persists, please make sure the local network is connecting to internet. 6. If the problem persists, press the reset key for 1 - 2 seconds and try to reconnect by following the pairing process again.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-21

is the 900 the same as the 901, just different color?

Asked by: joeyvacuum
Yes, the only difference between the DEEBOTs 900 and 901 is the color of the unit.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2019-01-13

Does the Deebot 900 have trouble with cleaning black rugs? I have heard that some of these robots will not clean dark colored throw rugs because of the color of rug and sensors?

Asked by: Carlisle1991
Yes! We just got the 900 model for Christmas. We have an area rug with black stripes (about an inch wide) in the living room. The robot does not cross the lines as it sees them as a drop, and eventually gets stuck/cornered on the rug yelling "please clean my anti-drop sensors". VERY ANNOYING! Something that should have been mentioned on the product page. I have googled a solution - cover each sensor with a strip of aluminium foil. So far it works but thinking about returning it and wait until better technology is available.
Answered by: Achilies_01
Date published: 2019-01-03

Where is the "map management" in the Ecovac's home app? Looks like it was available in the "Ecovac's" but not in the "Ecovacs' Home" app which is required with the latest version of the firmware.

Asked by: CleanMyHouse
To manage the map from the Ecovacs Home app, virtual boundaries can be created in the bottom left corner using the icon that looks like a brick wall, and area and custom cleaning options are located to the left and right of the auto button.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-18

What is the difference between Deebot 900 and Deebot 907? Which one is the newer?

Asked by: geyarqui10
The DEEBOTs 900 and 907 are the same machine, with the only difference being that the 907 is available exclusively at Costco.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14

Will it clean 2 stories? Or will you have to delete the map everytime?

Asked by: Midnightsilence8
The DEEBOT 900 can only save one map, so moving the unit from one floor to another will cause the initial map to be deleted.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14

What's the difference between the 907 (Sold at Costco) and the 900/901?

Asked by: FurryCarpets
The DEEBOTs 900, 901, and 907 are all the same machine, with the only differences being color and where they can be purchased. The DEEBOTs 900 and 907 are white, with the 907 being available exclusively at Costco while the DEEBOT 901 is black.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14

What’s the difference between the 900 & 901 & 907

Asked by: JamilleDec
The DEEBOTs 900, 901, and 907 are all the same machine, with the only difference being color and where they can be purchased. The DEEBOTs 900 and 907 are white, with the 907 being available exclusively at Costco while the DEEBOT 901 is black.
Answered by: Ecovacs Customer Care
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_201803105aa2ee9884411usen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ecovacs
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210.18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Thank you for your attention!